KONTAKT

administrasjon

Daglig leder: Christian Aubert - aubert@lynfotball.no / 92 26 66 84

Sportslig leder Barnefotball (6 - 12 år): Eirik Bie – akademiet@lynfotball.no / 99 12 71 10 

Sportslig leder Ungdoms/Jr/S: Dennis Simonsen - simonsen@lynfotball.no / 48 39 44 39

Arrangementsansvarlig: Trine Mollan – mollan@lynfotball.no / 92 26 18 81 

Banekoordinator og FIKS-ansvarlig: Fredrik Bjørnskau - fredrik@lynfotball.no / 95 85 27 32

Materialforvalter: Massimo Miotto – materialforvalter@lynfotball.no / 90 92 49 26

Klubbhus: Sjur Skridshol (SFK) – sjur@lyn.no / 91 11 61 08

Banemann: Bjørn Gohn Jønsberg – bjorn@lyn.no / 92 20 62 77     

Styret 2018/19

Styreleder
Tone Etholm
Mob: 958 31 087   
e-post: tone@etholm.no

Nestleder
Truls Raastad
e-post: truls.raastad@nih.no

Styremedlemmer
Jon Tveiten
e-post:  Jon.Tveiten@energi.no

Christine Bækkelund
e-post: cbaekkelund@me.com

Christian Sjødin
e-post: Christian.Sjodin@stormgeo.com

Kontrollkomitéens leder
Anne Jorun Aas
e-post: 

Valgkomitéens leder
Jan Petter Stiff
Mob: 995 13 891
e-post: Stiff@crux.no

Varslingmottaker
Ingvald Falch
ob: 415 00 290
e-post: ingva-fa@online.no

 

Organisasjonskart

Organisasjonskart