Våre ungdomslag:

Jenter

J13 J13 1.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Maren Lihagen / 95037133 / Maren_lihagen@hotmail.com Medtrenere: Joaquin de Dominicis & Massimo Miotto Lagledere: Hanne Røvig Schjold / 48147447 / hanne.schjold@gmail.com Egil Hatling / 92810150 / egil.hatling@dlapiper.com

J13future J13 2.divisjon avdeling 03 & J13 3.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Gaute Belle Halmøy / 94371982 / gautebelle@hotmail.com Medtrenere: Mats Trosvik, Aleksander Skjæringrud & Julie Eirin Madsen Lagleder: Maren Bjerregaard / 40108436 / kveiborg@hotmail.com

J14 tg1 J14 1.divisjon

Hovedtrener: Alan Tano / 95785703 / Alan-tano@hotmail.com Medtrener: Fredrik Løken Bjørnskau Lagleder: Thomas Valle-Helle / 91627464 / Thomas.Helle-Valle@rr-research.no

J14 tg2 J14 2.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Tony Danielsen / 47393000 / danielsentony@gmail.com Medtrener: Idris Pallani Lagleder: Henrik Nielsen / 46615995 / henrik.nielsen@bufdir.no

J15 tg1 J15 regional serie

Hovedtrener: Carl Gustav Borander / 93883643 / Cgborander@gmail.com Medtrener: Kim-Andre Halvorsen Lagleder: Christian Aubert / 92266684 / aubert@lynfotball.no

J15 tg2 J15 2.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Petter Meinseth / 40602612 / Meinseth.petter@gmail.com Medtrener: Haron  Haidar Hussain Lagleder:  

Jenter Utviklings gruppe  J17 regional serie + 2.divisjon kvinner

Hovedtrener: Fredrik Løken Bjørnskau / 45271855 / fredrik@lynfotball.no Medtrener: Fredrik Roberg & Jørgen Reikerås Lagleder: Fredrik Torp Andersen / 90536855 / fredrik.andersen@gresvig.no   

Jenter Rekrutt Gruppe J19 1.divisjon

Hovedtrener: Eirik Moen Eskedal / 99473451 / Eirik_eskedal@hotmail.com Medtrener: Kim-Andre Halvorsen & Sivert Olimb Lagleder: Tone Etholm / 95831087 / tone@etholm.no

Øvrige trenere:

Head of GK: Pedro Espinha / pedroespinhafootball@gmail.com Keepertrener (eldste jenter): Joaquin de Dominicis Keepertrener (yngste jenter): Kevin Bellinger Keepertrener (yngste gutter): Mari Refsnes Hasselknippe Spillerutvikler (jenter): Jørgen Reikerås / 45236776 / jorreike@gmail.com Trenerutvikler: Kjell Sverre Hansen Wold / kjell1301@osloskolen.no Trenerutvikler: Viggo Strømme / viggo.stroemme@ntg.no Mentaltrener: Heidi Ramsdal / heidiramsdal@icloud.com.

Sportslig leder: Dennis Simonsen / 48394439 / simonsen@lynfotball.no



Gutter

G13 G13 1.divisjon + G14 2.divisjon avd.01

Hovedtrener: Gunnar Arnstad / 93054127 / Gunnar_arnstad@outlook.com Medtrenere: Martin Måleng Lund & Styrmir Hallsson Lagleder: Jan Thoresen / 98219339 / jan.thoresen@bekk.no

G13future G13 2.divisjon avdeling 03 & G13 3.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Demba Traore / ‭48267847 / ‬demba.t@hotmail.com Medtrenere: Anders Bregård, Andrew Thorsteinsrud-Smith & Torstein Jørgensen Lagledere: Bjarne Kveim Lie / 91815508 / bkl@verdanecapital.com Kevin Bellinger / 94133702 / kevinb@outlook.com

G14 tg1 G13 2.divisjon avdeling 03 & G13 3.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Antonios Veras / 91259015 / antonisoslo4@hotmail.com Medtrener: Styrmir Hallsson & Kristian Stokkli Fredriksberg Lagleder: Morten Damm / 90067445 / morten.damm@treteknisk.no

G14 tg2 G14 2.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Jimmy Andre Monge-Nilsen / 98847543 / jimmyandremongenilsen@gmail.com Medtrener: Stein Robin Syse Waldenstrøm Lagleder: Irene U Aasen / 93604892 / irene.aasen@outlook.com

G14 tg3 G14 2.divisjon avdeling 03 & G14 3.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Joseph Nnachi / 96982685 / Joennachi34@yahoo.co.uk Medtrenere: Aleksander Skjæringrud, Jarl Kornelius Møller & Håvard Ørnhøi-Falnes Lagleder: Charlotte Sander / c-sander@live.no

G15 tg1 G15 1.divisjon avdeling 02 vår

Hovedtrener: Vegard Hammershaug / 90676046 / vegard@lynfotball.no Medtrener: Kadir Ozkal Lagleder: Helge Røstad / 40069000 / roestad@gmail.com

G15 tg2 G15 2.divisjon avdeling 03

Hovedtrener: Gaute Belle Halmøy / 94371982 / gautebelle@hotmail.com Medtrener: Simen Sjøli Lagleder: Trine Riiber / 93859296 / trineriiber@gmail.com

G15 tg3 G15 2.divisjon avdeling 02 & G15 3.divisjon avdeling 01

Hovedtrener: Joseph Nnachi / 96982685 / Joennachi34@yahoo.co.uk Medtrener: Magnus Øverland Ross & Grace Amani Nsengi Lagleder: Pål Marthinsen / paal.marthinsen@gmail.com

G16 tg1 G16 1.divisjon

Hovedtrener: Massimo Miotto / 90924926 / Massmi93@gmail.com Medtrener: Christian Lund Lagleder: Kurt Kristiansen / 95744843 / kurtkris@gmail.com

G16 tg2 G16 2.divisjon avdeling 02

Hovedtrener: Mats Trosvik / 95146054 / matstrosvik@hotmail.com Medtrener: Kadir Ozkal Lagledere: Kasper Myhrvold / 92409328 / kvm500@online.no David Dunlop / 47285586 / davidjmdunlop@gmail.com

G19 tg2 G19 2.divisjon avdeling 01

Hovedtrener: Ole Jølle Aase / 48277877 / Oleisen4@hotmail.com Medtrener: Daniel Baade Hansen  Lagleder: Jan Thoresen / 98219339 / jan.thoresen@bekk.no